SAFRA Vouchers Accepted Here

SAFRA Clubhouses

SAFRA Mount Faber
  • Arena Billiards
  • Bodycare Health Therapists
  • K Box
  • Nail Classique
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • PORNS
  • Subway
  • Summer Garden Restaurant
  • Superbowl
  • The LifestyleMart
  • Ya Kun Kaya Toast
SAFRA Tampines
  • Bike Store
  • Blossom Language Centre
  • Denker Sports World Shooting
  • Fandi Ahmad Academy
  • Great White Sports
  • IGT Cyber Gaming
  • Kumon Learning Centre
  • Lagoon Snooker Centre
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Orchid Bowl
  • S A Judo Academy
  • Sakura International Buffet
  • Sports & Bitez Café
  • The Mind Café
SAFRA Toa Payoh
  • AikiForest
  • ASTONS Specialities
  • Beer Alley
  • Berries World (Enrichment Centre)
  • Gymnademics
  • K Box
  • Kkongdon Barbeque
  • Lagoon Billiard Centre
  • McDonald's
  • Medley Music School
  • New Zealand Natural Premium Ice Cream
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • One Learning Space
  • Restaurant Hoshigaoka
  • SuperBowl
  • Taekwondonomics
  • Tim Palace
  • Toast Box
SAFRA Yishun
  • 7-Eleven
  • Altius Global
  • Arena Billiards
  • Bboyd Café & Lounge
  • Eatzi Gourmet Resturant
  • McDonald's
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Orchid Bowl
  • Party World KTV
  • Pin Si Chinese Restaurant
  • StepUp Learning & Dance
  • Traditional Javanese Massage Hut
SAFRA Jurong
  • Bazgym (Gymnastics School)
  • Jack's Place
  • Joy Garden Restaurant
  • K Box
  • K-Pool Snookerium
  • Masego The Safari Spa
  • Sakura International Buffet & Ishi Mura Express
  • The Knowledge Campus (TKC)
  • The Little Skool-House

Food & Beverage Outlets

Outlets Websites
Andersen's of Denmark www.andersensofdenmark.com
Barossa Bar www.barossa.com.sg
Bee Cheng Hiang www.beechenghiang.com.sg
Boston Seafood Shack www.bostonseafoodshack.com.sg
Breeks www.breeks.com.sg
BrewBaker's Kitchen & Bar
www.jppepperdine.com
Catering by Seoul Garden www.zingrill.com.sg/catering
Carl's Jr.
www.carlsjr.com.sg
Copthorne King's Hotel www.copthornekings.com.sg
Earle Swensen's www.swensens.com.sg
Eatzi Gourmet Restaurant www.jppepperdine.com
F.I.S.H. www.facebook.com/fish.sg
Fish & Co. www.fish-co.com
Food Republic www.foodrepublic.com.sg
Gim Tim Group of Restaurants www.gimtim.com.sg
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel www.grandcopthorne.com.sg
Jack's Place www.jppepperdine.com
Kkongdon Barbeque www.jppepperdine.com
LENAS www.ministryoffood.com.sg
Little Saigon Restaurant & Bar
www.littlesaigonasia.com
M Hotel
www.m-hotel.com
Megu Catering Concepts
www.megu.com.sg
MOF @ My Izakaya www.ministryoffood.com.sg
New Zealand Ice Cream www.nzn.com.sg
Noodlestar www.noodlestar.com.sg
NTUC Foodfare www.foodfare.com.sg
nydc www.nydc.com.sg
Old Chang Kee www.oldchangkee.com
Orchard Hotel www.orchardhotel.com.sg
PastaMania www.pastamania.com.sg
Pizza Hut www.pizzahut.com.sg
Polar Puffs & Cakes www.polarpuffs-cakes.com
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen www.popeyes.com.sg
Purple Sage Group Pte Ltd www.purplesage.com.sg
Restaurant Hoshigaoka www.jppepperdine.com
Rocku Yakiniku www.rocku.com.sg
Seoul Garden
www.seoulgarden.com.sg
Seoul Garden HotPot
www.seoulgarden.com.sg/sghotpot
Siam Kitchen www.siamkitchen.com.sg
Simple Buffet Pte Ltd
www.simplybuffet.com
Social Sin www.ministryoffood.com.sg
Swensen's www.swensens.com.sg
Tambuah Mas Indonesian Restaurant
www.tambuahmas.com.sg
The Icing Room www.theicingroom.com
Qian Xi Group Restaurants
www.qianxi.com.sg

Education & Wellness Outlets

Outlets Websites
BazGym www.bazgym.com
Berries World www.berriesworld.com
Community Chest www.comchest.sg
My Little Genius www.mylittlegenius.com.sg
Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital www.mountelizabethnovena.com
NTUC Unity Denticare www.ntuchealth.com.sg/unity_denticare/clinics
Parkway Shenton www.parkwayshenton.com
Q & M Dental www.QandMDental.com.sg
SAA Global Education Centre www.saage.edu.sg
Whole Brain Activation Academy www.wba.com.sg

Entertainment Outlets

Outlets Websites
aikiForest www.aikiforest.com
Cathay Cineplex www.cathay.com.sg
Fandi Ahmad Academy www.fandi-ahmad-academy.com
K Box www.kbox.com.sg
Orchid Box www.orchidbowl.com.sg
Party World KTV www.partyworldktv.com.sg
Shaw Theatres Pte Ltd www.shaw.sg
St James Power Station www.stjamespowerstation.com
SuperBowl www.superbowl.com.sg
The Mind Café www.themindcafe.com.sg
Timbre www.timbregroup.asia
Z-Fencing www.zfencing.com

Shopping & Lifestyle Outlets

Outlets Websites
7-Eleven www.7-Eleven.com.sg
ARC (Alexndra Retail Centre) www.arc4u.com.sg
Audio House www.audiohouse.com.sg
Capital Malls www.capitavoucher.com.sg
Central www.thecentral.com.sg
Cheers www.cheersstore.com
Cold Storage www.coldstorage.com.sg
Frasers Centrepoint Malls www.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
Gain City www.gaincity.com
Giant Hypermarket www.gianthypermarket.com.sg
Guardian Health & Beauty www.guardian.com.sg
Isetan www.isetan.com.sg
John Little www.johnlittle.com.sg
Marina Bay Link Mall www.marinabaylink.com.sg
MPH Bookstores www.mph.com.sg
Nanyang Optical www.nanyang.com.sg
Nike www.sutlcard.com
NTUC FairPrice www.fairprice.com.sg
Pan West www.pan-west.com
Robinsons www.robinsons.com.sg
Roff ties www.roff.com.sg
Royal Sporting House -
Shop n Save www.shopnsavesg.com
Sportslink www.sportslink.com.sg
Traditional Javanese Massage Hut www.javanesemassage.com.sg
United Square www.unitedsquare.com.sg
Urban Homme www.urbanhommeformen.com
Velocity www.velocitynovena.com
West Coast Plaza www.westcoastplaza.com.sg
World of Sports www.worldofsports.com.sg
ZALORA www.zalora.sg/ns45

Automotive Outlets

Outlets Websites
Caltex www.caltex.com.sg
ComfortDelGro Rent-A-Car Pte Ltd www.cdgrentacar.com.sg
STA Inspection (A division of Singapore Test Services) www.cdgrentacar.com.sg

IT / Telco Outlets

Outlets Websites
Acer Computer (Singapore) www.shop.acer.com.sg/SAFRA/promo
Digital Style www.newstead.com.sg
Garmin www.navicomtechnology.com
My Republic www.MyRepublic.com.sg
Newstead www.newstead.com.sg
Nübox www.nubox.com.sg
StarHub www.starhub.com
Tech@Vogue www.facebook.com/techatvogue

Travel / LeisureOutlets

Outlets Websites
Adventure Cove Waterpark™ www.rwsentosa.com
Arcadia www.tornado-ent.com
Asiatravel.com www.asiatravel.com/cobrand/safra
Colosseum www.colosseum.com.sg
Gardens by the Bay www.gardensbythebay.com.sg
Journeyful www.journeyful.com
Jurong Bird Park www.birdpark.com.sg
Konsortium Express and Tour Pte Ltd www.konsortium.com.sg
MISA Travel www.airfares.com.sg
National Service Resort & Country Club www.nsrcc.com.sg
Night Safari www.nightsafari.com.sg
Park Hotel Group www.parkhotelgroup.com
Resort World® Sentosa www.rwsentosa.com
River Safari www.riversafari.com.sg
S.E.A Aquarium™ www.rwsentosa.com
Singapore Cable Car (Mount Faber Leisure Group) www.singaporecablecar.com.sg
Singapore Flyer www.singaporeflyer.com
Singapore Zoo www.zoo.com.sg
STAR CRUISES www.starcruises.com
Universal Studio Singapore® www.rwsentosa.com
YTL Hotel www.ytlhotels.com
Related Links
Activities & Courses
Learn to cook a storm with Chef Lisa at Member's Nite in November
Events
The SAFRA Singapore Bay Run is one of Singapore’s largest and most popular running events.
Articles
SSBR is approaching and running club member Zhilei is psyched. We find out how her race preparations are coming along!
Social