SAFRA Vouchers Accepted Here

SAFRA Clubhouses

SAFRA Mount Faber


  • Arena Billiards
  • Bodycare Health Therapists
  • K Box
  • Nail Classique
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • PORNS
  • Subway
  • Summer Garden Restaurant
  • Superbowl
  • The LifestyleMart
  • Ya Kun Kaya Toast

SAFRA Tampines


  • Bike Store
  • Blossom Language Centre
  • Denker Sports World Shooting
  • Fandi Ahmad Academy
  • IGT Cyber Gaming
  • Lagoon Snooker Centre
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • S A Judo Academy
  • Sakura International Buffet
  • Sarpino Pizzeria
  • The Mind Café

SAFRA Toa Payoh


  • & Eden
  • aikiForest
  • ASTONS Specialities
  • Beer Alley
  • Berries World (Enrichment Centre)
  • Gymnademics
  • Kkongdon Barbeque
  • Lagoon Billiard Centre
  • Medley Music School
  • Mind Stretcher
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Restaurant Hoshigaoka
  • SuperBowl
  • Taekwondonomics
  • Tim Palace
  • Toast Box
  • Z Fencing

SAFRA Yishun


  • Arena Billiards
  • Eatzi Gourmet Resturant
  • Mind Stretcher
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Party World KTV
  • Pin Si Chinese Restaurant
  • StepUp Learning & Dance
  • SPA by Traditional Javanese Massage Hut

SAFRA Jurong


  • Bazgym (Gymnastics School)
  • Gelare
  • Ishi Mura Express
  • Jack's Place
  • Joy Garden Restaurant
  • K Box
  • K-Pool Snookerium
  • Masego The Safari Spa
  • Sakura International Buffet
  • Subway
  • The Little Skool-House

Shopping Outlets

Outlets Websites
Best Denki www.bestdenki.com.sg
Digital Style www.newstead.com.sg
Frasers Centrepoint Malls* www.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
Gain City www.gaincity.com
Isetan www.isetan.com.sg
John Little www.johnlittle.com.sg
Marks and Spencer www.marksandspencer.com
Nike Store by SUTL www.sutllife.com
Nübox www.nubox.com.sg
Popular Bookstore www.popular.com.sg
Robinsons www.robinsons.com.sg
Royal Sporting House www.royalsportinghouse.com
Tangs www.tangs.com.sg
United Square Shopping Mall* www.unitedsquare.com.sg
VivoCity* www.vivocity.com.sg
Velocity @ Novena Square* www.velocitynovena.com

*SAFRA Rewards Voucher(s) must be presented at the respective Customer Service Counters in exchange for the respective Mall/Shopping Voucher(s).

Food & Beverage Outlets

Outlets Websites
Andersen's of Denmark www.andersensofdenmark.com
Bee Cheng Hiang www.beechenghiang.com.sg
Boston Seafood Shack www.bostonseafoodshack.com.sg
Breeks www.breeks.com.sg
Costa Coffee www.costacoffee.com.sg
Dome Cafés www.olio.sg/domecoffee
Earle Swensen's www.earleswensens.com.sg
Eatzi Gourmet Restaurant www.jppepperdine.com
Famous Amos www.famous-amos.com.sg
Fish & Co www.fish-co.com
Food Republic www.foodrepublic.com.sg
Gim Tim Group of Restaurants www.gimtim.com.sg
Hippopotamus www.hippopotamus.com.sg
Jack's Place www.jppepperdine.com
Jumbo Group www.jumbogroup.sg
Koo Kee Restaurant at
Chinatown Food Street
www.gaojifood.com
Kkongdon Barbeque www.jppepperdine.com
Noodlestar www.noodlestar.com.sg
NYDC www.nydc.com.sg
Polar Puffs & Cakes www.polarpuffs-cakes.com
Restaurant Hoshigaoka www.jppepperdine.com
Rocku Yakiniku www.rocku.com.sg
Seoul Garden www.seoulgarden.com.sg
Seoul Garden HotPot www.seoulgarden.com.sg/sghotpot
Siam Kitchen

www.siamkitchen.com.sg

Swensen's www.swensens.com.sg

Lifestyle Outlets

Outlets Websites
Caltex www.caltex.com.sg
GNC www.gnc.com.sg
Shaw Theatres Pte Ltd www.shaw.sg
Traditional Javanese Massage Hut www.javanesemassage.com.sg
  • Arena Billiards
  • Eatzi Gourmet Resturant
  • Mind Stretcher
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Party World KTV
  • Pin Si Chinese Restaurant
  • StepUp Learning & Dance
  • SPA by Traditional Javanese Massage Hut

SAFRA Jurong


  • Bazgym (Gymnastics School)
  • Gelare
  • Ishi Mura Express
  • Jack's Place
  • Joy Garden Restaurant
  • K Box
  • K-Pool Snookerium
  • M
Related Links
Activities & Courses
"Grooving With.." A performance segment to showcase your music!
Events
The SAFRA Singapore Bay Run is one of Singapore’s largest and most popular running events.
Articles
Are your fingers hungry for some swashbuckling action? We grab our blade and tell you more about the sport of fencing!
Social