SAFRA Vouchers Accepted Here

SAFRA Clubhouses

SAFRA Mount Faber


  • Bodycare Health Therapists
  • Ice Cream Chefs
  • iDarts Fame
  • K Box
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Porn's
  • Subway
  • Summer Garden Restaurant
  • Superbowl
  • The LifestyleMart
  • Ya Kun Kaya Toast

SAFRA Tampines


  • Bike Store
  • Blossom Language Centre
  • Denker Sports World Shooting
  • iDarts Fame
  • IGT Cyber Gaming
  • Kumon Learning Centre
  • Lagoon Snooker Centre
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Orchid Bowl
  • Public Speaking Academy
  • S A Judo Academy
  • Sakura International Buffet
  • Sarpino's Pizzeria

SAFRA Toa Payoh


  • aikiForest Aikido
  • Astons Specialities
  • Beer Alley
  • Berries World of Learning School
  • Bricks 4 Kidz
  • K Box
  • Lagoon Billiard Room
  • Medley Music School
  • Mind Stretcher Learning Centre
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Restaurant Hoshigaoka
  • Sparkanauts
  • SuperBowl
  • Taekwondonomics
  • Tim Palace
  • Toast Box
  • Z Fencing

SAFRA Yishun


  • Arena Billiards
  • Eatzi Gourmet
  • Jo's Café Bar
  • Mind Stretcher Learning Centre
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Party World KTV
  • Pin Si Chinese Restaurant
  • Spa by Traditional Javanese Massage Hut
  • StepUp Learning & Dance

SAFRA Jurong


  • Bazgym Gymnastics School
  • Gelare Ice Cream
  • Ishi-Mura Express
  • Jack's Place
  • Joy Garden Restaurant
  • K Box
  • Masego The Safari Spa
  • Mind Stretcher Learning Centre
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Sakura International Buffet Restaurant
  • Subway

Shopping Outlets

Outlets Websites
Best Denki www.bestdenki.com.sg
Digital Style www.newstead.com.sg
Frasers Centrepoint Malls* www.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
Gain City www.gaincity.com
Isetan www.isetan.com.sg
John Little www.johnlittle.com.sg
MPH Bookstore www.mph.com.sg
Nike Store by SUTL www.sutllife.com
Nübox www.nubox.com.sg
OneKM* www.onekm.com.sg
Popular Bookstore www.popular.com.sg
Robinsons www.robinsons.com.sg
Royal Sporting House www.royalsportinghouse.com
Tangs www.tangs.com.sg
United Square Shopping Mall* www.unitedsquare.com.sg
VivoCity* www.vivocity.com.sg
Velocity @ Novena Square* www.velocitynovena.com

*SAFRA Rewards Voucher(s) must be presented at the respective Customer Service Counters in exchange for the respective Mall/Shopping Voucher(s). The usage of SAFRA Rewards Voucher is subjected to merchant's existing terms and conditions.

Food & Beverage Outlets

Outlets Websites
Andersen's of Denmark www.andersensofdenmark.com
Bee Cheng Hiang www.beechenghiang.com.sg
Breeks www.breeks.com.sg
Earle Swensen's www.earleswensens.com.sg
Eatzi Gourmet Restaurant www.jppepperdine.com
Fish & Co www.fish-co.com
Food Republic www.foodrepublic.com.sg
Gim Tim Group of Restaurants www.gimtim.com.sg
Jack's Place www.jppepperdine.com
Kkongdon Barbeque www.jppepperdine.com
Restaurant Hoshigaoka www.jppepperdine.com
Seoul Garden www.seoulgarden.com.sg
Seoul Garden HotPot www.seoulgarden.com.sg/sghotpot
Siam Kitchen www.siamkitchen.com.sg
Swensen's www.swensens.com.sg

Lifestyle Outlets

Outlets Websites
Caltex www.caltex.com.sg
Shaw Theatres Pte Ltd www.shaw.sg
Traditional Javanese Massage Hut www.javanesemassage.com.sg
  • Arena Billiards
  • Eatzi Gourmet Resturant
  • Mind Stretcher
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Party World KTV
  • Pin Si Chinese Restaurant
  • StepUp Learning & Dance
  • SPA by Traditional Javanese Massage Hut

SAFRA Jurong


  • Bazgym (Gymnastics School)
  • Gelare
  • Ishi Mura Express
  • Jack's Place
  • Joy Garden Restaurant
  • K Box
  • K-Pool Snookerium
  • M
Related Links
Activities & Courses
Creative confidence workshop
Confidence + Creativity = Success
Events
Think you can be the next Neymar? Show us your football skills!
Articles
Learn more about the Korean Wave phenomenon now!
Social