SAFRA Vouchers Accepted Here

SAFRA Clubhouses

SAFRA Mount Faber


  • Bodycare Health Therapists
  • Ice Cream Chefs
  • iDarts Fame
  • K Box
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Porn's
  • Subway
  • Summer Garden Restaurant
  • Superbowl
  • The LifestyleMart
  • The Wine Kakis
  • Ya Kun Kaya Toast

SAFRA Tampines


  • Bike Store
  • Blossom Language Centre
  • Denker Sports World Shooting
  • iDarts YOLO
  • IGT Cyber Gaming
  • Kumon Learning Centre
  • Lagoon Snooker Centre
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Orchid Bowl
  • Public Speaking Academy
  • S A Judo Academy
  • Sakura International Buffet
  • Sarpino's Pizzeria

SAFRA Toa Payoh


  • aikiForest Aikido
  • Astons Specialities
  • Beer Alley
  • Berries World of Learning School
  • Bricks 4 Kidz
  • K Box
  • Lagoon Billiard Room
  • Medley Music School
  • Mind Stretcher Learning Centre
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Restaurant Hoshigaoka
  • Sparkanauts
  • SuperBowl
  • Taekwondonomics
  • Tim Palace
  • Toast Box
  • Z Fencing

SAFRA Yishun


  • Arena Billiards
  • Eatzi Gourmet
  • Jo's Café Bar
  • Mind Stretcher Learning Centre
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Party World KTV
  • Pin Si Chinese Restaurant
  • Spa by Traditional Javanese Massage Hut
  • StepUp Learning & Dance

SAFRA Jurong


  • Bazgym Gymnastics School
  • Gelare Ice Cream
  • Hobby Point
  • iDarts Fame
  • Ishi-Mura Express
  • Jack's Place
  • Joy Garden Restaurant
  • K Box
  • Manekineko
  • Masego The Safari Spa
  • Mind Stretcher Learning Centre
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Sakura International Buffet Restaurant
  • Subway
 

Shopping | Dining | Lifestyle

Simply browse through the list of malls, retailers and restaurants arranged by category to redeem the gift of your choice.

Shopping
Bookstores MPH www.mph.com.sg
Popular www.popular.com.sg
Departmental Stores Isetan www.isetan.com.sg
John Little www.johnlittle.com.sg
Marks & Spencer global.marksandspencer.com/sg
Robinsons www.robinsons.com.sg
Tangs www.tangs.com
Electrical & Electronics Best Denki
Gain City
www.bestdenki.com
www.gaincity.com
Gadgets Digital Style www.newstead.com.sg
Newstead www.newstead.com.sg
Nübox www.nubox.com.sg
Malls Anchorpoint www.anchorpoint.com.sg
Bedok Point www.bedokpoint.com.sg
Causeway Point www.causewaypoint.com.sg
Changi City Point www.changicitypoint.com.sg
China Square Central www.chinasquarecentral.com.sg
HarbourFront Central www.harbourfrontcentre.com.sg
Northpoint www.northpoint.com.sg
OneKM www.onekm.com.sg
The Centrepoint www.thecentrepoint.com.sg
United Square Shopping Mall www.unitedsquare.com.sg
Velocity@Novena Square www.velocitynovena.com
VivoCity www.vivocity.com.sg
YewTee Point www.yewteepoint.com.sg
Sports Royal Sporting House www.royalsportinghouse.com
Treats (local) Bee Cheng Hiang's www.beechenghiang.com.sg

Dining
  Andersen's of Denmark www.andersensicecream.com.sg
Bakerzin www.bakerzin.com
Breeks www.breeks.com.sg
Earle Swensen's www.earleswensens.com.sg
Eatzi Gourmet www.eatzi.com.sg
Fish & Co www.fish-co.com
Food Republic www.foodrepublic.com.sg
Jack's Place www.jacksplace.com.sg
Restaurant Hoshigaoka www.hoshigaoka.com.sg
Seoul Garden www.seoulgarden.com.sg
Seoul Garden Hotpot www.seoulgarden.com.sg/sghotpot
Swensen's www.swensens.com.sg

Lifestyle
  Caltex www.caltex.com.sg
Green Holidays www.greenholidays.com.sg
Shaw Theatres www.shaw.sg
The Makeover Inc. www.themakeoverinc.com

*SAFRA Rewards Voucher(s) must be presented at the respective Customer Service Counters in exchange for the respective Mall/Shopping Voucher(s). The usage of SAFRA Rewards Voucher is subjected to merchants existing terms and conditions.

  • Arena Billiards
  • Eatzi Gourmet Resturant
  • Mind Stretcher
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Party World KTV
  • Pin Si Chinese Restaurant
  • StepUp Learning & Dance
  • SPA by Traditional Javanese Massage Hut

SAFRA Jurong


  • Bazgym (Gymnastics School)
  • Gelare
  • Ishi Mura Express
  • Jack's Place
  • Joy Garden Restaurant
  • K Box
  • K-Pool Snookerium
  • M
Related Links
Activities & Courses
Educational Talk by CEA
Protect yourself in property transactions with CEA!
Events
Show off your skills @ the QuickFire 4-a-side Futsal Tournament
Articles
How tough are you? Read on to learn more about our AVventura race!
Social