SAFRA Vouchers Accepted Here

SAFRA Clubhouses

SAFRA Jurong


  • Bazgym Gymnastics School
  • Gelare Ice Cream
  • Hobby Point
  • iDarts Fame
  • Ishi-Mura Express
  • Jack's Place
  • Joy Garden Restaurant
  • Manekineko
  • Masego The Safari Spa
  • Mind Stretcher Learning Centre
  • NurtureStars Preschool
  • Old Town White Coffee
  • Sakura International Buffet Restaurant
  • Subway

SAFRA Mount Faber


  • Bodycare Health Therapists
  • Ice Cream Chefs
  • iDarts Fame
  • K Box
  • NurtureStars Preschool
  • Porn's Thai Food
  • Subway
  • Summer Garden Restaurant
  • SuperBowl
  • The Lifestyle Mart
  • The Wine Kakis
  • Ya Kun Kaya Toast

SAFRA Punggol


  • Artary
  • Bazgym Gymnastics School
  • Bikes@Waterway
  • Heavenly Wang
  • iDarts LAVA
  • issho family restaurant
  • Jack's Place
  • LCentral English
  • Manekineko
  • McDonald's
  • Nom La La by Bakerzin
  • NurtureStars Preschool
  • Orchid Bowl
  • Pin Si Superior
  • Pizza Hut
  • Siam Thai Tuckshop
  • Stamford Education
  • StepUp Learning & Dance
  • Taekwondonomics
  • The Spa by The Ultimate
  • Tien Hsia Language School
  • Yamaha Music School
  • Yoga Inc.

SAFRA Tampines


  • Bike Store
  • Blossom Language Centre
  • Denker Sports World Shooting
  • iDarts YOLO
  • IGT Cyber Gaming
  • Kumon Learning Centre
  • Lagoon Snooker Centre
  • NurtureStars Preschool
  • Orchid Bowl
  • Public Speaking Academy
  • S A Judo Academy
  • Sakura International Buffet
  • Sarpino's Pizzeria

SAFRA Toa Payoh


  • aikiForest Aikido
  • Astons Specialities
  • Beer Alley
  • Berries World of Learning School
  • Bricks 4 Kidz
  • Lagoon Billiard Room
  • Manekineko
  • Medley Music School
  • Mind Stretcher Learning Centre
  • NurtureStars Preschool
  • Restaurant Hoshigaoka
  • Sparkanauts
  • SuperBowl
  • Taekwondonomics
  • Tim Palace
  • Toast Box
  • Z Fencing

SAFRA Yishun


  • Arena Billiards
  • Eatzi Gourmet Bistro
  • Jo's Café Bar
  • Mind Stretcher Learning Centre
  • NurtureStars Preschool
  • Party World KTV
  • Pin Si Chinese Restaurant
  • Spa by Traditional Javanese Massage Hut
  • StepUp Learning & Dance
 

Shopping | Dining | Lifestyle

Simply browse through the list of malls, retailers and restaurants arranged by category to redeem the gift of your choice.

Shopping
Bookstores MPH www.mph.com.sg
Popular www.popular.com.sg
Departmental Stores Isetan www.isetan.com.sg
John Little www.johnlittle.com.sg
Robinsons www.robinsons.com.sg
Tangs www.tangs.com
Electrical & Electronics Best Denki
Gain City
www.bestdenki.com
www.gaincity.com
Gadgets Digital Style www.newstead.com.sg
Newstead www.newstead.com.sg
Nübox www.nubox.com.sg
*Malls Anchorpoint www.anchorpoint.com.sg
Bedok Point www.bedokpoint.com.sg
Causeway Point www.causewaypoint.com.sg
Changi City Point www.changicitypoint.com.sg
China Square Central www.chinasquarecentral.com.sg
HarbourFront Central www.harbourfrontcentre.com.sg
NEX www.nex.com.sg
Northpoint www.northpoint.com.sg
OneKM www.onekm.com.sg
Robertson Walk www.robertsonwalk.com
The Centrepoint www.thecentrepoint.com.sg
United Square Shopping Mall www.unitedsquare.com.sg
Valley Point valleypoint.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
Velocity@Novena Square www.velocitynovena.com
VivoCity www.vivocity.com.sg
Waterway Point waterwaypoint.fraserscentrepointmalls.com
YewTee Point www.yewteepoint.com.sg
Sports Royal Sporting House www.royalsportinghouse.com
Treats (local) Bee Cheng Hiang www.beechenghiang.com.sg

Dining
  Andersen's of Denmark www.andersensicecream.com.sg
Bakerzin www.bakerzin.com
Breeks www.breeks.com.sg
Earle Swensen's www.earleswensens.com.sg
Eatzi Gourmet Bistro www.eatzi.com.sg
Fish & Co. www.fish-co.com
Food Republic www.foodrepublic.com.sg
Jack's Place www.jacksplace.com.sg
Restaurant Hoshigaoka www.hoshigaoka.com.sg
Seoul Garden www.seoulgarden.com.sg
Seoul Garden Hotpot www.seoulgarden.com.sg/sghotpot
Swensen's www.swensens.com.sg

Lifestyle
  AIBI www.aibifitness.com
  Caltex www.caltex.com.sg
Green Holidays www.greenholidays.com.sg
Shaw Theatres www.shaw.sg
The Makeover Inc. www.themakeoverinc.com

*SAFRA Rewards Voucher(s) must be presented at the respective Customer Service Counters in exchange for the respective Mall/Shopping Voucher(s). The usage of SAFRA Rewards Voucher is subjected to merchants existing terms and conditions.

  • Arena Billiards
  • Eatzi Gourmet Resturant
  • Mind Stretcher
  • NurtureStars (Childcare Centre)
  • Party World KTV
  • Pin Si Chinese Restaurant
  • StepUp Learning & Dance
  • SPA by Traditional Javanese Massage Hut

SAFRA Jurong


  • Bazgym (Gymnastics School)
  • Gelare
  • Ishi Mura Express
  • Jack's Place
  • Joy Garden Restaurant
  • K Box
  • K-Pool Snookerium
  • M
Related Links
Activities & Courses
line dancing
Enrich your life with our exciting line dancing course!
Events
National Day 2016
Celebrate Singapore’s 51st National Day with SAFRA!
Articles
Learn more about the Korean Wave phenomenon now!
Social