SAFRA Legal Information Service

Free Legal information for SAFRA members

SAFRA Legal Information Service consists of lawyers who have volunteered their time to provide free legal information and professional guidance to SAFRA members. Since it began in 1994, more than 2,300 members have benefited.

Private legal sessions are held once a month from 7pm to 9pm at SAFRA Clubs.

Appointment registration opens 1 month in advance from the allocated date.

 

Schedule For Year 2018

Date Venue
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 SAFRA Mount Faber
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 SAFRA Mount Faber
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 SAFRA Mount Faber
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 SAFRA Mount Faber
Wed, 9 May 2018 SAFRA Mount Faber
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 SAFRA Toa Payoh
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 SAFRA Toa Payoh
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 SAFRA Toa Payoh
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 SAFRA Toa Payoh
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 SAFRA Toa Payoh
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 SAFRA Toa Payoh
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 SAFRA Toa Payoh
 

Legal sessions are strictly by appointment only, on a first-come, first-served basis and is subject to availability.

Appointment booking starts 1 month in advance from the intended date of the legal session. To book, please contact us at 6377 9880 or email SLIS@safra.sg stating the following:

Email subject header: SLIS Session <date>

  • Full Name
  • NRIC Number
  • SAFRA Membership Expiry Date
  • Contact Number

SAFRA Legal Information Service was formed to serve as a benefit to SAFRA members. The SAFRA Legal Information Service is applicable to applicants holding a valid SAFRA membership at point of legal session, and is NOT applicable to non SAFRA members.

Related Links
Activities & Courses
Kids Baking Workshops
Baking can be fun when it's done with family
Events
We Thank NSmen
Appreciation GIFs, 130 Special SAF Day deals and more!
Articles
Father's Day is coming real soon! We share with you some Father's Day activities that you can indulge with your Dad!
Social