10% off First Timer Challenge Package

iFly Singapore is one of the world’s largest indoor skydiving wind tunnel. Flyers get to experience excitement of skydiving in a safe, realistic and affordable indoor setting without any bad weather concerns. It is a full body workout for anyone from first-time flyers as young as 7 to 106 years old, to professional skydivers.

Valid ‚Äčtill 31 Dec 2019

Promotion Details

  • 10% off First Timer Challenge Package (U.P. S$119)

Contact Information

Address: 43 Siloso Beach Walk, #01-01, iFly Singapore, Singapore 099010

Tel: 6571 0000

Website: www.iflysingapore.com

Terms & Conditions

  • Promotions are valid upon presentation of SAFRA membership card before payment.
  • Unless otherwise stated, all offers are valid only to SAFRA membership card holders.
  • All bookings must be made onsite at iFly Singapore, Sentosa.
  • All offers are subject to GST (if any).
  • Offers are valid for selected packages only.
  • Not applicable for promotional packages, vouchers or discounted items(s).
  • iFly Singapore standard terms and conditions apply.
  • iFly Singapore reserves the right to amend the terms and conditions without prior notice.
  • iFly Singapore shall not be liable for any breach of its obligations or for compensation or refund for loss, damage or delay resulting from an Event of Force Majeure. Such events, which are outside iFly Singapore’s control, include, but are not restricted to, adverse weather conditions, fire, flood, explosions, accidents, traffic congestion, mechanical breakdown, obstruction of any public or private highway, acts of terrorism, vandalism, government act, riot, war, act of God or industrial dispute.
  • SAFRA is not an agent of the merchant. Any dispute regarding the quality or service standard must be resolved directly with the respective merchants. SAFRA will not assume any liability or responsibility for the acts of the merchants or any defects in products or services offered in the promotion.
contact-iconPromo Dates
Promo Valid From
01 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2019