Kids Baking Workshop

Landing Page Cover 965 x 850px

Announcement

In view of the evolving situations, please abide by the Safe Distancing Measures that have been put in place during the workshop at SAFRA Toa Payoh. Please note that for the month of Nov and Dec 2021, participants and accompanying parents will be required to submit a self-administered ART Test result prior to the commencement of the workshops.

Course Description

Let your kids have fun while learning to bake and nurture their creativity! Different recipes will be taught each month. Children will learn how to mix, learn the different recipes and decorate their masterpiece.

Course Details

  • Suitable for kids ages 3 to 12 as of 31 Dec 2021.
  • Registration commences: 2 months prior to individual class dates
  • Closing date: 3 working days prior to scheduled date
  • Requires a minimum of 8 participants for workshop to commence
  • Due to the current safe distancing measures, each workshop can only host up to 16 participants at SAFRA Toa Payoh.
  • Registration is based on your child's details and is on a first-come-first-serve payment basis. 

SAFRA Toa Payoh

Venue:

SAFRA Toa Payoh

Time:

3.30pm - 5pm

Fees:

$30 (SAFRA Member)* Save $6
$36 (Guest)

NEW DATES FOR 2021!

Date

Recipe

Theme

Sun, 3 Jan 2021

Lemon Coconut Cupcake

22 From Disney Soul

Sun, 7 Feb 2021

Butter Cookies [FULL]

Valentine's Day [FULL]

Sun, 7 Mar 2021

Apple Pie Sponge Pudding

Ghostbuster

Sun, 14 Mar 2021

Baked Doughnut [FULL]

Tom & Jerry [FULL]

Sun, 4 Apr 2021

Oreo Brownie [FULL]

Easter Bunny [FULL]

Sun, 2 May 2021

Coconut Monkey Loaf

Mummy's Handbag

Sun, 6 Jun 2021

Passion Fruit Gem [CANCELLED]

Daddy's Fav Shirt [CANCELLED]

Sun, 27 Jun 2021

One Bowl Chocolate Cake [FULL]

Lightning McQueen [FULL]

Sun, 4 Jul 2021

Banana Caramel Pudding

Minion

Sun, 1 Aug 2021

Basic Cupcake [CANCELLED]

National Day [CANCELLED]

Sun, 5 Sep 2021

Red Bean & Cheese Mooncake [FULL]

Donald Duck & Daisy Duck Tsum Tsum [FULL]

Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Citrus Berry Muffin [FULL]

Unicorn [FULL]

Sun, 3 Oct 2021

Double Chocolate Scone [CANCELLED]

Halloween [CANCELLED]

Sun, 7 Nov 2021
(virtual)

Cheese Bun [CANCELLED]

Mister Snowman [CANCELLED]

Sun, 21 Nov 2021

Orange Zest Sponge Cake [FULL] 

Christmas Bear [FULL]

Sun, 5 Dec 2021

Christmas Tree
[FULL]

Full Moon Macaron
[FULL]

Sun, 19 Dec 2021

Red Velvet Cupcake [FULL]

Santa Claus [FULL]

 

Register via any SAFRA's Customer Service Counters, mSAFRA mobile app or mySAFRA portal.

Registration Step by Step:
- mSAFRA mobile app
- mySAFRA Website

For more information, please contact Jeanette at sjeanette@safra.sg
.