Kids Baking Workshop

Landing Page Cover 965 x 850px

Announcement

In view of the evolving situations, please abide by the Safe Distancing Measures that have been put in place during the workshop at SAFRA Toa Payoh and SAFRA Jurong. 

Course Description

Let your kids have fun while learning to bake and nurture their creativity! Different recipes will be taught each month. Children will learn how to mix, learn the different recipes and decorate their masterpiece.

Course Details

  • Suitable for kids ages 3 to 12.
  • Registration commences: 2 months prior to individual class dates
  • Closing date: 3 working days prior to scheduled date
  • Requires a minimum of 8 participants for workshop to commence
  • Due to the current safe distancing measures, each workshop can only host up to 16 participants at SAFRA Toa Payoh and 14 participants at SAFRA Jurong.

SAFRA Toa Payoh

Venue:

SAFRA Toa Payoh

Time:

3.30pm - 5pm

Fees:

$30 (SAFRA Member)* Save $6
$36 (Guest)

NEW DATES FOR 2021!

Date

Recipe

Theme

Sun, 3 Jan 2021

Lemon Coconut Cupcake

22 From Disney Soul

Sun, 7 Feb 2021

Butter Cookies [FULL]

Valentine's Day [FULL]

Sun, 7 Mar 2021

Apple Pie Sponge Pudding

Ghostbuster

Sun, 14 Mar 2021

Baked Doughnut [FULL]

Tom & Jerry [FULL]

Sun, 4 Apr 2021

Oreo Brownie [FULL]

Easter Bunny [FULL]

Sun, 2 May 2021

Coconut Monkey Loaf

Mummy's Handbag

Sun, 6 Jun 2021

Passion Fruit Gem [CANCELLED]

Daddy's Fav Shirt [CANCELLED]

Sun, 27 Jun 2021

One Bowl Chocolate Cake [FULL]

Lightning McQueen [FULL]

Sun, 4 Jul 2021

Banana Caramel Pudding

Minion

Sun, 1 Aug 2021

Basic Cupcake

National Day

Sun, 5 Sep 2021

Red Bean & Cheese Mooncake

Donald Duck & Daisy Duck Tsum Tsum

Sun, 26 Sep 2021

Citrus Berry Muffin

Unicorn

Sun, 3 Oct 2021

Double Chocolate Scone

Halloween

Sun, 7 Nov 2021

Cheese Bun

Mister Snowman

Sun, 21 Nov 2021

Orange Zest Sponge Cake

Christmas Bear

Sun, 5 Dec 2021

Christmas Tree

Full Moon Macaron

Sun, 19 Dec 2021

Red Velvet Cupcake

Santa Claus

 

Register via any SAFRA's Customer Service Counters, mSAFRA mobile app or mySAFRA portal.

For more information, please contact Amanda at lamanda@safra.sg
.


SAFRA Jurong

Venue:

SAFRA Jurong

Time:

10.00am - 11.30am

Fees:

$30 (SAFRA Member)* Save $6
$36 (Guest)


NEW DATES FOR 2021!

Date

Recipe

Theme

Sat, 2 Jan 2021

Lemon Coconut Cupcake

22 from Disney Soul

Sat, 6 Feb 2021

Butter Cookies

Valentine's Day

Sat, 6 Mar 2021

Apple Pie Sponge Pudding

Ghostbuster

Sat, 3 Apr 2021

Oreo Brownie

Easter Bunny

Sat, 1 May 2021

Coconut Monkey Loaf

Mummy's Handbag

Sat, 5 Jun 2021

Passion Fruit Gem [CANCELLED]

Daddy's Fav Shirt [CANCELLED]

Sat, 3 Jul 2021

Banana Caramel Pudding

Minion

Sat, 7 Aug 2021

Basic Cupcake [FULL]

National Day [FULL]


Register via the 
mSAFRA mobile app or mySAFRA portal.

For more information, please contact jrclub@safra.sg.