Key Management


Mdm Halimah Yacob, President of the Republic of Singapore

Chairman of SAFRA Board of Governors

Dr Ng Eng Hen, Minister for Defence

President of SAFRA Management Committee

Mr Zaqy Mohamad, Senior Minister of State (Defence)

Chairman of Tampines Club Executive Committee

COL (NS) Lam Toa Yee, Eugene

Chairman of Jurong Club Executive Committee

COL (NS) Lim Jew Pean

Chairman of Toa Payoh Club Executive Committee

LTC (NS) Terence Quek Chun Hou, PBM

Chairman of Mount Faber Club Executive Committee

LTC (NS) Tan Lee Thong, Kelvin

Chairman of Yishun Country Club Executive Committee/ SAFRA Youth Network Committee

LTC (NS) Chow Cheok Kai

Chairman of Punggol Club Executive Committee

MAJ (NS) Khoo Sze Boon

Chairman of Choa Chu Kang Development Committee/ Corporate Branding Committee

LTC (NS) Andy Tan Heok, BBM

NSmen for NSmen

Not only do our Management Committee and Executive Committees comprise NSmen, Volunteer NSmen also run SAFRA's interest groups and participate actively international and regional sports and art events. We welcome more NSmen to volunteer and give back to the community and society.